How To Block TikTok User?
Go to TikTok application. Open it. Find the person whom you want to block. Then go to this person's profile.
To block someone on TikTok you should:
- Find the user's profile.
- Tap on the triple dots at the top right corner.
- Choose "Block" and confirm.
What happens if I block someone on Tik Tok?
If I block someone on TikTok, will they see it? No one is notified when someone gets blocked on TikTok. They will not be able to view your profile, videos, or likes.
Who blocked me on TikTok?
If you see their username doesn't appear on your following list (if you follow that person), that means they blocked you. Look for a comment or mention you made on that user's video. If you can not view the video, there's a chance you've been blocked. If you think someone blocked you, try to follow them again.
How can I see who viewed my TikTok?
To see who views your TikTok go to the TikTok and tap on Notification tab, and then “Visitor Log”. Note that this log will appear only if anyone has visited your TikTok page. Here you will see the names of those who have visited your TikTok profile page.
Does TikTok notify when you view someone's profile?
Despite Instagram which doesn't let you see who viewed your profile, TikTok presents its users with this information, easily and free. To see who views your TikTok go to the TikTok and tap on Notification tab, and then “Visitor Log”. Note that this log will appear only if anyone has visited your TikTok page.
Can you unblock someone on TikTok?
Unblock the user : After opening the block list you will see that all the users' list that you have blocked will shown here. 6. Choose your user and unblock him : After opening the blocklist select your user and tap on unblock as shown in the image and your user will we unblocked.